chalet l'arc les arcs

£686

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£676

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£1224

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£611

Sat 11 Apr 2015

£509

Sat 12 Dec 2015

£887

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1169

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£715

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£685

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£665

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£645

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£625

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£605

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1205

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£589

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£619

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£649

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£679

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£695

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£835

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£695

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£599

Sat 09 Apr 2016

£530 £509 per person based on 2 sharing* Catered Chalet
3.5 star Chalet in Les Arcs France - departs Saturday
12 December 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8862

call with holiday ID 70106078

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Chalet L'Arc, Les Arcs, France

Built in a similar style, both chalets are finished in wood, with tiled under floor heating and a warming open fire in the large living/dining room. They combine a traditional style with good facilities as most rooms have either a shower or bath (WC not en suite). Guests staying in these chalets enjoy free access to a pool, sauna and fitness area in the complex (open 10.00hrs – 20.00hrs daily except Saturday). Always popular is the lively bar, Whistlers Dream, which is situated at the bottom of the complex. NB. Due to their proximity to the slopes there is a long path to the chalets that can be snowy so good walking shoes and easy to carry bags are recommended.

Chalet Vanoise (3rd floor) is accessed via a lift. Chalet L’Arc (3rd floor) is in a neighbouring building which does not have a lift.

NB Images may be of a property similar in style to Chalet l'Arc

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 12 Dec 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
12 Dec 06:00 10:10 LGW - GVA 7 nights £509   

Board Basis is Catered Chalet - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

Arc 2000. Both chalet apartments are superbly located in neighbouring buildings. These Chalet des Neiges properties are a short walk from the draglift from which you can ski to the Telesiege St Jacques or the Telecabine du Varet. Equally close is an elevator which takes skiers up to the centre of the Arc 2000 complex and the bars and nightlife.

Facilities

  • Grade: Classic
  • Sleeps: 14
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Car Parking: Yes (may be payable)
  • Close to Piste: Yes
  • Close to Town Centre: Yes
  • Games or Weights Room: Yes
  • Open Fire: Yes
  • Piste/Lift: 200m
  • Sauna: Yes
  • Ski Bus: N/A
  • Swimming Pool: Yes
  • Town centre: 5 mins walk
  • WiFi: Yes

Rooms

First Floor: (3rd floor of building)
Rooms 1 & 4 = 2 twins with shower
Rooms 2 & 3 = 2 twins with shower and balcony
Room 5 = twin with bath and balcony 
Room 6 = twin with bath (limited views)
2 separate WCs
Second Floor: (Upper floor)
Room 7 = twin with balcony
Separate WC
Bathroom
Open-plan living/dining area with open fire and Balcony 
Chalet Staff live out

Food and Meals

Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Gatwick. Les Arcs ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (2 people on this skiing holiday).

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8862

sw

chalets Les Arcs copyright
Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skichalets-lesarcs.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

ski chalet search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!