chalet mariette, arc 2000 les arcs

£954

Fri 19 Dec 2014

£1061

Sat 20 Dec 2014

£723

Fri 02 Jan 2015

£723

Sat 03 Jan 2015

£639

Fri 09 Jan 2015

£660

Fri 16 Jan 2015

£777

Sat 17 Jan 2015

£650

Fri 30 Jan 2015

£681

Sat 31 Jan 2015

£700

Fri 06 Feb 2015

£731

Sat 07 Feb 2015

£1364

Fri 13 Feb 2015

£1396

Sat 14 Feb 2015

£657

Fri 20 Feb 2015

£688

Sat 21 Feb 2015

£618

Fri 27 Feb 2015

£649

Fri 06 Mar 2015

£649

Fri 13 Mar 2015

£649

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£614

Fri 20 Mar 2015

£645

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£997

Fri 03 Apr 2015

£997

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£614 per person based on 2 sharing* Catered Chalet
3.5 star Chalet in Les Arcs France - departs Friday
20 March 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8862

call with holiday ID 35582830

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Chalet Mariette, Arc 2000, Les Arcs, France

This popular chalet is ideally situated next to the main village centre of Arc 2000 and on the piste. The chalet is within a large complex built in a traditional style with wooden and stone cladding and tasteful interiors, the chalet offers comfortable and tasteful accommodation. There is also free use of the complex's swimming pool, sauna and fitness room.

En suite shower rooms and private bathrooms do not have WCs.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Friday 20 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £614   
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £645   
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £667   
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £807   sno inclusive
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £838   sno inclusive
20 Mar 19:39 STP - FAS 7 nights £860   sno inclusive

Board Basis is Catered Chalet - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

· ski virtually to and from the door · 5 minutes walk to ski school meeting point · close to resort centre

Facilities

· chalet built in a traditional style · free use of complex health centre which includes an indoor swimming pool, sauna and fitness room · services of chalet hosts · pre-bookable private nanny service available

Rooms

Chalet Mariette - sleeps 12: Open-plan living area with balcony. Twin bedroom with separate shower on the corridor (1). Twin bedroom with private shower (2). Twin with shared balcony and separate bathroom on the corridor (3). 2 twin bedrooms with private shower and shared balcony (4&5). Twin with private shower (6). 2 separate WCs.

Food and Meals

• hearty breakfast with one cooked option • afternoon tea with home-made cakes • 3 course evening meal with house wine and coffee included (5 nights) • 4 course farewell feast (1 night) • early meals for children available

Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from St Pancras - Eurostar. Les Arcs ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (2 people on this skiing holiday).

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8862

CS - TS

chalets Les Arcs copyright
Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skichalets-lesarcs.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

ski chalet search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!