chalet mariette, arc 2000 les arcs

£627

Sat 14 Mar 2015

£606

Sat 21 Mar 2015

£1010

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£891

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1115

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£687

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£687

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£709

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£702

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£724

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£788

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1216

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£788

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£698

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£702

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£702

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£692

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£944

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£912

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£698 £606 per person based on 2 sharing* Catered Chalet
3.5 star Chalet in Les Arcs France - departs Saturday
21 March 2015
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8862

call with holiday ID 35648500

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Chalet Mariette, Arc 2000, Les Arcs, France

This popular chalet is ideally situated next to the main village centre of Arc 2000 and on the piste. The chalet is within a large complex built in a traditional style with wooden and stone cladding and tasteful interiors, the chalet offers comfortable and tasteful accommodation. There is also free use of the complex's swimming pool, sauna and fitness room.

En suite shower rooms and private bathrooms do not have WCs.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 21 Mar 2015 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
21 Mar 08:50 STN - CMF 7 nights £606   
21 Mar 14:40 STN - CMF 7 nights £606   
21 Mar 06:10 STN - GVA 7 nights £643   

Board Basis is Catered Chalet - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

· ski virtually to and from the door · 5 minutes walk to ski school meeting point · close to resort centre

Facilities

· chalet built in a traditional style · free use of complex health centre which includes an indoor swimming pool, sauna and fitness room · services of chalet hosts · pre-bookable private nanny service available

Rooms

Chalet Mariette - sleeps 12: Open-plan living area with balcony. Twin bedroom with separate shower on the corridor (1). Twin bedroom with private shower (2). Twin with shared balcony and separate bathroom on the corridor (3). 2 twin bedrooms with private shower and shared balcony (4&5). Twin with private shower (6). 2 separate WCs.

Food and Meals

• hearty breakfast with one cooked option • afternoon tea with home-made cakes • 3 course evening meal with house wine and coffee included (5 nights) • 4 course farewell feast (1 night) • early meals for children available

Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Stansted. Les Arcs ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (2 people on this skiing holiday).

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8862

SR

chalets Les Arcs copyright
Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skichalets-lesarcs.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

ski chalet search

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!